Courses List

9 Lessons

OM SĀDHANĀ

Bhakti Yoga is considered one of the most easy and effective ways of yoga sādhanā. Inviting yoga practitioners, teachers, scholars and all spiritual seekers to an inquiry into Īśvara and Praṇava (Vācya - Vācaka Saṃbandha) as described by Patañjali in the Samādhi Pāda. We will study the relevant sūtras and practice praṇava japa daily to assimilate the teachings and continue our svādhyāya. Each session will begin with the study of the scripture followed by Om chanting. We will increase one round of chanting daily till we reach 108 chants on the final day (one round consisting of 12 repetitions). Chanting Om is a form of praise of the Almighty and when done collectively in a devotional way, our journey towards integration of the personality and Self realization is expedited immensely. Dates and Timing: Thursday, July 14th until Friday, July 22nd 11am EST 5pm CET 8:30pm IST 30 mins daily, last session will be 45 mins

8 Lessons

Pranayama Teacher Training

Pranayama is a foundational practice of both the Ashtanga and Hatha schools of Yoga that prepares the body, nervous system, and mind for one-pointed concentration, leading to deeper levels of realizations about oneself.

10 Lessons

The Serpent Power

The Sanskrit work Satcakranirupana — Description of the Six Cakras — deals with Kundalini Yoga. The translation by Sir John Woodroffe is known as The Serpent Power. The course will help to understand the philosophical foundations of the practices and the purpose of Hatha Yoga.

Join Waitlist The Pranayama course is currently all filled up. Please add your name to the wait list below for spaces that may open up, or to be informed of our next training. Thank you very much!
You need to Login for joining waitlist.